Northwest Home Shows

Events-and-shows-main2

FEBRUARY 2016

2016 Spokane AG Expo Show

SPOKANE, WA – FEBRUARY 2-4

* Tuesday, February 2 – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
* Wednesday, February 3 – 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
* Thursday, February 4 – 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Spokane Convention Center
334 W Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99201

2016 Canyon County Spring Home Show

NAMPA, ID – FEBRUARY 12-14

* Friday, February 19 – 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
* Saturday, February 20 – 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Sunday, February 21 – 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Ford Idaho Center
16200 Idaho Center Boulevard
Nampa, ID 83687

2016 HBATC Regional Home & Garden Show

PASCO, WA – FEBRUARY 19-21

* Friday, February 19 – 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Saturday, February 20 – 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Sunday, February 21 – 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

TRAC Center
6600 Burden Blvd
Pasco, WA 99301

2016 Seattle Home Show

SEATTLE, WA – FEBRUARY 20-28

* Saturday, February 20 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
* Sunday, February 21 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
* Monday – Friday, February 22-26  –  12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
* Saturday, February 27 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
* Sunday, February 28 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Century Link Field Event Center
1000 Occidental Avenu South
Seattle, WA 98134

2016 Spokane Home & Yard Show

YAKIMA, WA – FEBRUARY 25-28

* Thursday, February 25 – 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
* Friday, February 26 – 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
* Saturday, February 27 – 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Sunday, February 28 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Spokane Fair and Expo Center
404 N Havana Street
Spokane, WA 99202

2016 CWHBA Home & Garden Show

YAKIMA, WA – FEBRUARY 26-28

* Friday, February 26 – 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
* Saturday, February 27 – 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Sunday, February 28 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sundome
1301 S Fair Ave
Yakima, WA 98901

MARCH 2016

2016 NIBCA Home & Garden Event

COEUR D’ALENE, ID – MARCH 4-6

* Friday, March 4 – 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
* Saturday, March 5 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
* Sunday, March 6 – 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Kootenai County Fiargrounds
4056 N Government Way
Coeur d’Alene, ID  83815

2016 Everett Home & Garden Show

EVERETT, WA – MARCH 11-13

* Friday, March 11 – 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
* Saturday, March 12 – 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
* Sunday, March 13 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Xfinity Arena At Everett
Broadway & Hewitt
Everett, WA  98201

2016 Boise Spring Home Show

BOISE, ID – MARCH 17-20

* Thursday, March 17 – 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
* Friday, March 18 – 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
* Saturday, March 19 – 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Sunday, March 20 – 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Expo Idaho
5610 Glenwood
Boise, ID  83714

APRIL 2016

2016 Spokane Home & Garden Show

SPOKANE, WA – APRIL 1-3

* Friday, April 1 – 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
* Saturday, April 2 – 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Sunday, April 3 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Spokane Convention Center
334 W Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA  99201

2016 Premier Home Improvement Show

SPOKANE, WA – APRIL 8-10

* Friday, April 8 – 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
* Saturday, April 9 – 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
* Sunday, April 10 – 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Spokane County Fair & Expo Center
404 N Havana Street
Spokane, WA  99202