Call: (888) 701-6132
Saved         
At Lexar Homes, we know that sometimes the hardest part of financing your custom home is knowing where to start. We’re here to help. We can put you in touch with our preferred lending experts who can answer all your financing questions. Experienced in construction lending and familiar with the Lexar Homes process, which saves you money, time, and energy. Our recommended lenders have the financial tools to help make your dream home an actuality.
Some options include:
Low to no down payment. Conventional financing with as little as 5% down. No PMI. FHA loans. VA and Rural Housing (USDA) programs.

Contact us  1-888-701-6132 or fill out the form below to learn more about your finance options.

Do you own land? (required)
Nearest Sales Office
How did you hear about us?

Mortgage Calculator

*Please note, calculator is for general estimates. Results will not reflect actual monthly payment. Loan amount and interest rate determined by licensed lending institution after home plans are finalized.

Washington Federal Savings
Doreen Nystrom
360-755-9241
Doreen.nystrom@wafd.com

First Federal Savings & Loan
Shawnee Spencer
360-308-2349
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com

Umpqua Bank
Brett Mason
360-937-0963
brettmason@umpquabank.com

Heritage Bank
Kelly Kutchick
360-757-5073
kelly.kutchick@heritagebanknw.com

First Federal Savings & Loan
Shawnee Spencer
360-308-2349
Shawnee.spencer@ourfirstfed.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Julie Myers
360-582-5204
Julie.myers@ourfirstfed.com

Olympia Federal Savings
Mari Madsen
360-275-6001 x2201
mmadsen@olyfed.com

Evergreen Home Loans
Gerad Nucci
360-504-0385
gnucci@evergreenhomeloans.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Kathi Larsen
360-504-0384
klarsen@evergreenhomeloans.com

Umpqua Bank
Lori Taylor
360-460-6823
loritaylor@umpquabank.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Carl Paulino
360-535-5089
carlpaulino@umpquabank.com

Timberland Bank
Keith Baggerly
360-271-1207
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com

Olympia Federal Savings
Casey Kilborn
360-456-3470
ckilborn@olyfed.com

Security State Bank
877-262-5104
www.ssbwa.com/loans/mortgage-loans/

Bank of the Pacific
888-855-8267
www.bankofthepacific.com

Umpqua Bank
Aaron Rodriguez
503-910-9705
aaronrodriguez@umpquabank.com

Timberland Bank
800-562-8761
www.timberlandbank.com

Twin Star Credit Union
800-258-3115
www.twinstarcu.com/loans/home-loans

OPES Advisors
Tram Bowen
253-255-3082
tbowen@opesadvisors.com

Umpqua Bank
www.umpquabank.com
(contact your nearest location)

Olympia Federal Savings
Casey Kilborn
360-456-3470
ckilborn@olyfed.com
(not available in King county)

Umpqua Bank
Aaron Rodriguez
503-910-9705
aaronrodriguez@umpquabank.com

Washington Federal Savings
Doreen Nystrom
360-755-9241
Doreen.nystrom@wafd.com

Umpqua Bank
Jill Scavotto
425-921-3110
jillscavotto@umpquabank.com

Banner Bank
Jace-e Albertsen
425-212-4712
JAlbertsen@bannerbank.com

OnQ Financial
Shawn Lynch
Shawn.Lynch@onqfinancial.com
(FHA and VA Loans)

Heritage Bank
Rick Olsen
360-629-9808
rick.olsen@heritagebanknw.com

1st Tribal Lending
Mia Vermillion
253-861-8812
mia.vermillion@1tribal.com
(Section 184 Single Close)

Banner Bank
Brette Sangster
509-886-8282
bsangster@bannerbank.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Cori Bautista
509-886-8285
cbautista@bannerbank.com

Peoples Bank
Darel Ansley
509-664-5324
darel.ansley@peoplesbank-wa.com

Cashmere Valley Bank
Brian Watts
509-664-7163
bwatts@cashmerevalleybank.com

New American Funding
Patrick Davidson
509-860-4955
Patrick.davidson@nafinc.com
(VA & FHA Loans)

Washington Federal Savings
April Wiggins
509-682-2516
april.wiggins@wafd.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Lisa Lang
509-662-5463
lisa.lang@wafd.com

Umpqua Bank
Amy Voas
888-622-9220
amyvoas@umpquabank.com

Evergreen Home Loans
Cole Grode
509-293-8433
cgrode@evergreenhomeloans.com

North Cascades Bank
Melinda Dore
509-682-7372
Melinda.dore@northcascadesbank.com

Solarity Credit Union
Rob Marek
509-853-1144
rmarek@solaritycu.org
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Lillie Higginbotham
509-930-8011
lhigginbotham@solaritycu.org

Umpqua Bank
Brian Brennan
509-965-5150
brianbrennan@umpquabank.com

Cashmere Valley Bank
Kent Lester
509-393-6081
klester@cashmerevalleybank.com

1st Tribal Lending (Section 184 Loans)
Nate Schmidt
605-599-7949
nate.schmidt@1tribal.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Jim Mahoney
510-296-6113
jim.mahoney@1tribal.com

Banner Bank
Stephanie Foster
509-573-6711
sfoster@bannerbank.com

Homestreet Bank
Steve Johnson
509-949-8760
steve.johnson@homestreet.com

Banner Bank
Stephanie Foster
509-573-6711
sfoster@bannerbank.com

Umpqua Bank
Philip Murr
509-783-7300
philipmurr@umpquabank.com

Solarity Credit Union
Luz Medrano
509-255-6490
lmedrano@solaritycu.org

Evergreen Home Loans
Clark Schweigert
509-855-4025 x1182
cschweigert@evergreenhomeloans.com

Northwest Farm Credit
Daniel Huff
509-836-3088
daniel.huff@farm-credit.com

Bank of Eastern Oregon/Washington
Arletta Arnspiger
541-676-9884
aarnspiger@beobank.com

Fairway Mortgage
Teri Champlin
541-805-8659
teric@fairwaymc.com

1st Tribal Lending (Section 184 Loans)
Nate Schmidt
605-599-7949
nateschmidt@1tribal.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Jim Mahoney
510-296-6113
jim.mahoney@1tribal.com

Banner Bank
Marcy Bennett
509-227-5461
mbennett@bannerbank.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Deidre Arnold
509-990-3070
darnold@bannerbank.com

Global Credit Union
Cherie Welch
509-455-4662
Cherie.welch@globalcu.org
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Nichole Wright
509-455-2031
nichole.wright@globalcu.org

Northwest Farm Credit
Rhonda Baglien
509-340-5622
rhonda.baglien@farm-credit.com

Gesa Credit Union
Robert Howard
509-998-3636
rhoward@gesa.com
?Çô?Çô or ?Çô?Çô
Sarena Solomon
509-868-8689
ssolomon@gesa.com

Umpqua Bank
Kim Fisbeck
208-215-5381
kimfisbeck@umpquabank.com

Mountain West Bank
Kent Nelson
509-994-7424
kwnelson@mountainwestbank.com

Sarah Martin
Fairway Mortgage
sarah.martin@fairwaymc.com
208-333-8207